Shopping Cart (0) Total: $0.00

Sales & Distribution

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Independent Publishers Group
814 North Franklin Street
Chicago, IL 60610
Call Toll-Free: (800) 888-IPG1 or (800) 888-4741
orders@ipgbook.com


UK SALES
MMS, London
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8898 5211
Email: info@mms-publishing.com
Website: www.mms-publishing.com

Andrew Macmillan, Sales Director
Andrew@mms-publishing.com

Petula Chaplin, International Rights Manager
petula@mms-publishing.com
 

UK TRADE TEAM
Solange Catterall, Sales Manager
solange@mms-publishing.com

John Talbot, Central London
johnmetalbot@virginmedia.com

Anna Murphy, Scotland and North of England
info@annamurphy.co.uk

Chris Earp, East Anglia and East Midlands
cjearp9@gmail.com

Rupert Harbour, Special Sales
harbourpubservices@gmail.com

 

UK SCHOOLS SALES TEAM
For areas, please email:
anne@mms-publishing.com

Helen Cox: mrshelencox@googlemail.com
Jenny Dalglish: jenny.dalglish@live.com
Hillary Dollman: hdollman.edbooks@outlook.com
Chris Earp: cjearp9@gmail.com
Ann Hart: ann@ann-hart.co.uk
Mandy Leighton: mandyleighton.evans@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Reiter: steve@reiterbooks.co.uk


DISTRIBUTION
Orca Book Services
Unit A3, Fleets Corner, Poole, BH17 0HL
Tel: +44 (0) 1235 465576
Email: orders@orcabookservices.co.uk


EXPORT SALES
Margaret Hayden, Export Sales Manager
margaret@mms-publishing.com

AUSTRALIA Global Language Books, Toongabbie
info@globallanguage.com.au

CHINA, TAIWAN BK Norton, Taiwan
lillianh@bookman.com.tw

EGYPT Modern English Bookshop, Cairo
Kareem.kirollos@mebegypt.com

GREECE Padovani Books, Athens
isabella@padovanibooks.com

HONG KONG Times Pansing
distribution@pansing.com.hk

INDIA, SRI LANKA, BHUTAN, NEPAL
Overleaf, New Dehli (Agent)
contact@overleaf.co.in

INDIA Harper-Collins India (Distributor)
rahul.dixit@harpercollins-india.com

IRELAND Hackett Flynn Assoc, Dublin
mail@hackettflynn.com

ITALY, PORTUGAL, GIBRALTAR, CYPRUS
Padovani Books
penny@padovanibooks.com

JAPAN, KOREA Yasmy, Kashiwaza
yasy@yasmy.com

LATIN AMERICA, CARIBBEAN
JCC Enterprises, New Mexico
jerry@jc-carillo.com

MIDDLE EAST AND GULF STATES IPR, Cyprus
iprcyp@spidernet.com.cy

NEW ZEALAND South Pacific Books, Auckland
sales@spbooks.co.nz

SINGAPORE, MALYSIA, BRUNEI PMS
raymondlim@pms.com.sg

SOUTH AFRICA Hargraves, Cape Town
richard@hargraves.co.za

SPAIN Padovani Books, Barcelona
jenny@padovanibooks.com

THAILAND, MYANMAR DK Today, Bangkok
tharesk@truemail.co.th

 

 

 

 

Kapat